Mentor-Mentee Committee

Academic Year 2021-22

Sr.No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Rasal Onkar Jeevan	Principal
2.	Mr. Paratwagh Mohan Bhanudas	Vice-Principal
3.	Mr. Patel Sajed Salamuddin	IQAC Chairman
4.	Mrs. Hiwale Shital V.	Chairman

Academic Year 2022-23

Sr.No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Rasal Onkar Jeevan	Principal
2.	Mr. Paratwagh Mohan Bhanudas	Vice-Principal
3.	Mr. Patel Sajed Salamuddin	IQAC Chairman
4.	Mrs. Hiwale Shital V.	Chairman

Academic Year 2023-24

Sr.No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Rasal Onkar Jeevan	Principal
2.	Mr. Paratwagh Mohan Bhanudas	Vice-Principal
3.	Mr. Patel Sajed Salamuddin	IQAC Chairman
4.	Miss. Ekshinge Rutuja G.	Member
5.	Miss. Buchkul Divya	Member
6.	Miss. Dhas Siddhi	Counselor
7.	Miss Ghewari Sonam Mahaling	Chairman

Academic Year 2024-25

Sr.No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Rasal Onkar Jeevan	Principal
2.	Mr. Paratwagh Mohan Bhanudas	Vice-Principal
3.	Mr. Patel Sajed Salamuddin	IQAC Chairman
4.	Miss. Dhas Siddhi A.	Counselor
5.	Miss Ghewari Sonam Mahaling	Chairman